Management Group

CEO's management group consist of the Heads of Divisions, Corporate Banking and Retail Banking Division.

Olav Arne Fiskerstrand

58 years (9 031)

Show more

Erik Røkke

44 year (2 476)

Show more

Idar Vattøy

55 years (2 216)

Show more

Kjell Jan Brudevoll

60 years (1 481)

Show more

Kolbjørn Heggdal

50 year (232)

Show more

Perdy Karin Lunde

57 years (2 727)

Show more

Runar Sandanger

56 year (2 090)

Show more

Terje Krøvel

55 year (2.011)

Show more

Trond Lars Nydal

45 year (3.312)

Show more
*The figures in brackets after abovementioned names indicate the number of Sparebanken Møre ECs held by each person. Any ECs owned by the closest family members and companies where the persons mentioned are either general partners or members of the Board of Directors have also been included in the bracketed figures.